top of page

Art On It Makeup. The artistic brand!

Hello babes and babettes, today, I am telling you about a lovely brand I've recently discovered.

They are cruelty free, awesome, and super bad-apples.

The name of the brand is Art On It, and their name pretty much gives them away! The creator, Sergio is an amazing and divine artist who morphed together the beauty of makeup (which is an art itself) with artistic pieces as well.

// All of their packaging is filled with hand crafted art pieces that Sergio has created himself, and not only is the packaging super awesome, but the product itself is absolutely killer!

The fusion of art and beauty is certainly one of my favorite things, and I firmly believe that Sergio Escalona portrays that beauty in a chic and fierce way!

I had the honor of getting one of their amazing lip sticks sent my way to try out, and I am absolutely blown away.

I picked the shade "Fiona" which is a gorgeous hot, intense, vibrant coral shade that will take your breath away!

As far as the packaging goes, this gets a big fat A+++++++! The product? A++++++++!!!! Its fiercely pigmented, creamy and buttery, and is legit, thee most perfect coral shade I've ever seen!

It's as if Anastasia Beverly Hills Electric Coral and MAC Morange fused together and made a baby, it would equal Fiona! Now, enough rambling, time for some pictures of the proof!!!

I cannot possibly say enough positive things about this brand, I will leave a hyperlink to their website so you can read and see yourself, and see if you want to experience this beautiful artisic chaos!

or be sure to follow them on Instagram at: @ArtOnIt


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page